SOTA Student Voice

"The mission of SOTA Student Voice is to promote the four pillars of community, empathy, thinking and balance in order to help build a positive, strong student body and culture."

 President: Antonio Gonzalez

President-elect: Kaeli Reyes 

Vice President: Destini Sigler

Vice President-elect: Ian Fredrickson 

Treasurer: Kaeli Reyes

Treasurer-elect: Dezy A

Secretary: Abbie Foulon

Secretary-elect: Dylan Martin

Public Relations: Alayshia Baggett

Public Relations-elect: Cleo K

SOTA Gear: Anna Nugent

SOTA Gear-elect: Issac Woon

Senior Representative: Ravyn Rady

Senior Representative-elect: Becca Mercado

Junior Representative: Syierra Shandle

Junior Representative-elect: Ava Todd

Sophomore Representative: Ian Fredrickson

Sophomore Representative-elect: Trey Lewins

Freshman Representative: Annabelle Daniel