Welcome to Statistics. You can find powerpoints and handouts in the documents section or by clicking the links below.

Teacher: Lauren Stout

Location: Period 1 UWT BB107

Syllabus

Calculator Tricks

Announcements

Empirical Rule Summative Monday, April 16

Daily Log

Day 18: Wednesday, April 18: Powerpoint

Day 17: Monday, April 16: Empirical Rule Summative

Day 16: Wednesday, April 11: Powerpoint, Table A

Day 15: Monday, April 9: Powerpoint, Activity

Day 14: Wednesday, March 21: Work day

Day 13: Wednesday, March 14: Probability Summative

Day 12: Monday, March 12: Activity, Homework, Practice Test

Day 11: Wednesday, March 7: Activity, Homework

Day 10: Monday, March 5: Activities, Homework

Day 9: Wednesday, February 27: Activity, Homework

Day 8: Monday, February 26: Activity, Homework

Day 7: Wednesday, February 21: Powerpoint

Day 6: Wednesday, February 14: Powerpoint

Day 5: Monday, February 12: Powerpoint, Activity

Day 4: Wednesday, February 7: Summative (Regression)

Day 3: Monday, February 5: Powerpoint

Day 2: Wednesday, January 31: Powerpoint, Activity, Homework, Take-Home Summative

Day 1: Monday, January 29: Powerpoint, Activity, Homework